XBOX Games

XBox 360 – Let’s Dance with Mel B

TITLE Let’s Dance with Mel B
DEVELOPER Lightning Fish
US PUBLISHER To Be Announced
UK PUBLISHER Black Bean Games

Media Screenshots:

SCREENS ADDED: 05 May-2011

Official Fact Sheet:

Let’s Dance with Mel B is the only party game that lets you see yourself dancing on the television, just like a talent show! You will be part of a group of 4 other dancers, it’s easy to pick up and play and the game is designed for a social experience thanks to the 2 player simultaneous support. The complete track list includes the following songs:

  • Pussy Cat Dolls – Don’t Cha
  • Rihanna – Disturbia
  • Fergie – Quando Quando Quando
  • Spice Girls – Wannabe
  • Cameo – Word Up
  • Spandau Ballet – Gold
  • Noelia – Candela
  • Holly Valance – Kiss Kiss
  • Fatboy Slim – The Rockafeller Skank
  • 50 Cent – In Da Club (clean version)
  • Mousse T – All Night Long
  • David Guetta feat. Kelly Rowland – Commander
  • Pixie Lott – Mama Do
  • Just Jack – Starz in their eyes
  • Chumbawumba – Tub Thumping
  • Mika Love – Today
  • Culture Club – Karma Chameleon
  • OMD- Enola Gay
  • Paulina Rubio – Y sigo aqui
  • Rahman Feat Pussycat Dolls – Jai Ho!
  • Maroon 5 – This love
  • Pixie Lott – Boys and girls
  • Ce Ce Peniston – Finally
  • Yolanda Be Cool and DCup – We No Speak Americano
  • Sarah Vaughan – Peter Gunn (remix)
  • Rose Royce – Car Wash
  • Gloria Gaynor – I will survive
  • Lady Gaga – Poker Face

Click to comment
Add Comment Register

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top