XBOX Game Cheats

Call Of Duty: Black OpsXBox 360 Cheats

Call Of Duty: Black OpsXBox 360 Cheats

Category – Xbox Cheats

Central Intelligence Agency Data System:At the title screen,
use the Right Analog-stick to look down at your hand when you are locked
up. Repeatedly press LT RT to escape from the chair. Move around the
lab and find a computer. Type in the following commands to activate the
corresponding cheats:COMMAND – CHEAT FUNCTIONDOA – Zombie killing mini-game similar to Smash TV. Use the Left Analog-stick to move and the Right Analog-stick to shoot.3ARC INTEL – View all intel.3ARC UNLOCK – Unlock Dead Ops Arcade and Presidential Zombie mode.ZORK or HELLO SAILOR – Zork – The Great Underground Empire text adventure game.DIR – List audio files and pictures for use with CAT command.CAT or PRINT – Open corresponding file.WHO – List of login names for use with the RLOGIN command (requires passwords).LOGIN – Attempt a new session with a corresponding username and passwordDIR or LS – Display contents of the current directory.ENCODE – Encode a string using the CIA’s cipher.DECODE – Decode a string using the CIA’s cipher.MAIL – Open the mail folder for the current user.FOOBAR – Displays “Fee Fie Foe Foo!”ALICIA – Alicia virtual therapist game.HELP – List commands. Dreamland server:Access the Central Intelligence Agency Data System and enter “rlogin dreamland” as a command. You will be prompted to login with an account with MJ12 access. Use the following usernames and passwords to continue.Login as Robert OppenUsername: roppenpassword: trinityLogin as Vannevar BushUsername: vbushpassword: majestic1Login as T. WalkerUsername: twalkerpassword: thanksdadTerminal access:Access the Central Intelligence Agency Data System. Enter “login” as a command. Use the following usernames and passwords to login. You can then access their documents with the “dir” command or email with the “mail” command. PERSON – USERNAME/(PASSWORD)Bruce Harris – bharris(goskins) D. King – dking(mfk) Adrienne Smith – asmith(roxy) Vannevar Bush – vbush(manhattan) Frank Woods – fwoods(philly) Grigori “Greg” Weaver – gweaver(gedeon) J. Turner – Jturner(condor75) Jason Hudson – jhudson(bryant1950) John McCone – jmccone(berkley22) Joseph Bowman – jbowman(uwd) John F. Kennedy – jfkennedy(lancer) Lyndon B. Johnson – lbjohnson(ladybird) Richard Nixon – rnixon(checkers) Richard Helms – rhelms(lerosey) Richard Kain – rkain(sunwu) Ryan Jackson – rjackson(saintbridget) T. Walker – twalker(radi0) Terrance Brooks – tbrooks(lauren) William Raborn – wraborn(bromlow) Extra Custom Class slots:Unlock the following Custom Class slots by reaching the corresponding Prestige levels. Note: After unlocking a slot, the pre-set class for that slot will not be available until you reach Prestige again.CUSTOM CLASS SLOT – PRESTIGE LEVELSixth slot – First Prestige Seventh slot – Third Prestige Eighth slot – Fifth Prestige Ninth slot – Seventh Prestige Tenth slot – Ninth Prestige Ascension: “Abracadavre” song:Find the three hidden teddy bears holding a sickle and press [Action] next to them to play the song “Abracadvre” by Elena Siegman. The first bear is located left of the Olympia shotgun in the starting room. The second bear is behind the fence across from where you purchase Claymores. The third bear is by the lunar lander near the Speed Cola machine.”Five”: Zombies mode: On top of the teleporter:Go downstairs, then stand in front of the large elevator. Go left along the desks next to the teleporter until you see a railing. Stand behind so that you can see it long ways. Dolphin dive on top of it. When on top of the railing, stand up and keep jumping up until you are on the teleporter. Zombies cannot harm you unless you get too close to the stairs. You will gain lots of points because the zombies will gather up, and it is easy to shoot them while they are crowded together.Gun Game Wager match weapons:The following are the twenty guns available in the Gun Game wager match:1. Python with multiple attachments 2. Makarov dual wield 3. Spas 4. Ithica 5. MP5K 6. Skorpion dual wield 7. AK74u 8. M14 9. M16 10. FAMAS 11. AUG 12. Hk21 13. M60 14. L96A1 15. WA2000 16. Grim Reaper 17. M72 Law 18. China Lake 19. Crossbow explosive tip 20. Ballistic knife Zombie mode maps:Unlock the following maps for Zombies mode by performing the corresponding tasks:MAP – HOW TO UNLOCKDead Ops Arcade – Play the Dead Ops Arcade game. Der Riese – Enter unique code from Call Of Duty – Black Ops Hardened and Prestige Edition. Five – Complete Campaign mode. Kino Der Toten – Available by default. Nacht Der Untoten – Enter unique code from Call Of Duty – Black Ops Hardened and Prestige Edition. Shi No Numa – Enter unique code from Call Of Duty – Black Ops Hardened and Prestige Edition. Verruckt – Enter unique code from Call Of Duty – Black Ops Hardened and Prestige Edition. Zombies mode: Pack-A-Punch upgrades:Use the Pack-A-Punch machine to make the following upgrades.Assault riflesWEAPON – UPGRADEAUG – AUG-50M3 Commando – Predator Famas – G16-GL35 FN FAL – EPC WN G11 – G115 Generator Galil – Lemantation M14 – Mnesia M16 – SkullCrusher HandgunsWEAPON – UPGRADECZ75 – Calamity CZ75 Dual Wield – Calamity

Click to add a comment
XBOX Game Cheats

More in XBOX Game Cheats

Warp-XBox-360-Cheats

Warp XBox 360 Cheats

JayApril 20, 2012
Trials-EvolutionXBox-360-Cheats

Trials Evolution XBox 360 Cheats

JayApril 20, 2012
Tony-Hawk’s-Proving-Ground

Tony Hawk’s Proving Ground XBox 360 Cheats

JayApril 20, 2012
Tony-Hawk’s-Project-8

Tony Hawk’s Project 8 XBox 360 Cheats

JayApril 20, 2012
Tony-Hawk’s-American-Wasteland

Tony Hawk’s American Wasteland XBox 360 Cheats

JayApril 20, 2012
Tomoyo-After-It’s-A-Wonderful-Life-–-CS-Edition-XBox-360-Cheats

Tomoyo After: It’s A Wonderful Life – CS Edition XBox 360 Cheats

JayApril 20, 2012
Tom-Clancy’s-Splinter-Cell-Double-Agent

Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell: Double Agent XBox 360 Cheats

JayApril 20, 2012
Tom-Clancy’s-Splinter-Cell-Conviction-XBox-360-Cheats

Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell: Conviction XBox 360 Cheats

JayApril 20, 2012
Tom-Clancy’s-Rainbow-Six-Vegas-2-XBox-360-Cheats

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six: Vegas 2 XBox 360 Cheats

JayApril 20, 2012
XBOX Home

Copyright © 2002 - 2015 XBOX Home